Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Seven Layer Magic Bars

Seven Layer Magic Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2009
Would make this again.
A massive bolus of sugar and fat in each bite! Perfect for the holidays. I always use walnuts instead of pecans. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Six Lakes, MI.  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
Great, I have made this recipe for years. My aunt Margaret made this, however, we just did not add the pecans. I think next time I will try it with the nuts. My husband and kids love this Christmas Candy. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in windber pa  Nov 5, 2009
Would make this again.
the edges were to hard. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Stafford Conn.  Nov 5, 2009
Would make this again.
This is the best cookie bar I have ever tasted. The first time I had it was at my favorite place... The Vanilla Bean in Pomfret CT and now I can't believe it!!! I can make these myself. They are to simply die for!!! 5 stars

  Brown Bettty in Tejas  Apr 24, 2009
Would make this again.
WOULD MAKE AGAIN!! THIS IS THE BEST TASTING THING IN THE WORLD!! WOOOO HOOOO!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Diego, CA  Dec 30, 2008
Would make this again.
I've made Magic Bars for the holidays for the past 35 years. This is the first time I have made them with the butterscotch chips and as always they were a big hit but this year even more so! Great recipe! 5 stars

  Patty in Rhode Island  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
They are magic to your taste buds. 5 stars

  Nicole in Albany ny  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
There is more magic in these bars then on the tip of the wizards finger. 5 stars

  Patty in Rhode Island  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
There is nothing like them. Does wonders for your tastebuds!!!!!!!. 5 stars

  Elizabeth in Franklin, KY  Dec 20, 2008
Would make this again.
Wouldf make this again.
A hit at the Christmas party. Everyone
loved it!
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS