Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Seven Layer Magic Bars

Seven Layer Magic Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  cookie baker in PA  Nov 23, 2010
Would make this again.
This is the best cookie bar recipe ever. My husband calls them my million dollar cookiebar. He gave them out to all his friends and co-workers and they all love them. They cannot wait until I make them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Long Beach CA  May 18, 2010
Would make this again.
My sister's mother-in-law makes these but I rarely get a bite since her family eats them before I get to them. Now that I have this recipe I don't have to share either! These are great and easy. 5 stars

  Sheila in Germany  Mar 25, 2010
Would make this again.
These are AWESOME..I love all the different flavors in them...they are a hit with everyone! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Jan 1, 2010
Would make this again.
This recipe is simply wrong, for the best results, mix the melted butter and the graham crackers crumbs together completely, then press it into the bottom of the pan. Do NOT add the Sweetened condensed milk until AFTER you put all the nuts and chips on, it does no good for the recipe to have the milk sitting on top of the crust. 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 28, 2009
Would make this again.
These were fantastic!!!! Everyone just loved them!!! 5 stars

  Pastry arts student in Illinois  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
Great alltime fav but dont like the use of foil.its too easy to stick to the sides and a pain to remove.Taste as good as i remember but mine seemed too flimsy,not set. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
I had a terrible time with these cookies. They stuck to the foil! What did I do wrong 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Seattle  Dec 16, 2009
Would make this again.
This is a quick, easy recipe that's hard to screw up. Can't go wrong with sweet, crunchy, and buttery :) It's also easy to improvise with; I added half a cup of white chocolate chips and used slivered almonds instead of pecans. I also used corn flakes instead of graham crackers. Simple & easy to snack on (beware!) 5 stars

  Alex in CT  Dec 14, 2009
Would make this again.
When I make these bars, I pour the condensed milk over the whole thing, rather than just over the crumbs. I find it keeps them together better when I cut them up. They're always a hit and one of my favorites! 5 stars

  Someone in Mexico  Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
!Estos son deliciosas! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS