Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Seven Layer Magic Bars

Seven Layer Magic Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

166-175 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Tennessee  Jul 1, 2003
Would make this again.
I have a brother that absolutely acts like he's dying for me to fix this recipe. He says this is his all time favorite dessert,and this recipe is the best. So easy,so quick. We love it.
Thank you very much.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Jun 1, 2003
Would make this again.
Absolutely Delicious! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CT  May 27, 2003
Would make this again.
My family and I love this recipe it is quick, easy and you can vary the ingredients. My eight year old daughter loves to help me make them, and we have so much fun in the process too. Thanks. 5 stars

  Denise Coutts in North Dakota  May 20, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe! My ten year old daughter loves making them also. And the family loves eating them! 5 stars

  Mary Deighton in Ohio  Feb 10, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a recipe that takes me back to when i was in boarding school. After makeing this and trying it it was like i was 16 agian i can't wait to share this one with all my friends thanks for the memories. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Washington state  Jan 5, 2003
Would make this again.
Delicious. Easy. A real hit with everyone. Great recipe to play with and do variations. Thanks. 5 stars

  Dea Cantu in Woodland Hills  Jan 2, 2003
Would make this again.
A terrific recipe. Easy to make and delicious. Also easy to do with kids. Make sure to press firmly and to completely cool before trying to cut into bars, or it tends to crumble. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Francisco  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
This was so easy and also fun to make. I put it in as part of my Christmas cookie/candy tin this year and now it has surpassed everything else in terms of positive feedback. 5 stars

  Suzanne in charlotte, NC  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
All time best cookie bar. Alterations are endless.It is easy to double the recipe! Thank you for the website. Keep on baking! 5 stars

  CUZN in Iowa  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
I like the oatmeal, brown sugar and flour crust. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS