Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Seven Layer Magic Bars

Seven Layer Magic Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  nikki perry in ft. huachuca, A.Z.  Dec 18, 2004
Would make this again.
this is our 1st christmas with having children. this will be our new family tradtion. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in louisiana  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
all time favorite have made it over & over . 5 stars

  Angela White in Auburn AL.  Dec 10, 2004
Would make this again.
This is also a tradition in our family, only to be made at Christmas time. A great recipe that everyone should try. 5 stars

  Barbara in Chandler, AZ  Dec 6, 2004
Would make this again.
I've been making this recipe since I was a child, that's over thirty years. My grown son still insist that they are only made at Christmas. Traditions! These will always be on our favorite Christmas cookie list. Note: Adding the condensed milk at the end makes a better cookie. 5 stars

  marti` in Atascadero  Nov 27, 2004
Would make this again.
Try using cornflake crumbs instead, makes a much better cookie 5 stars

  Barb Grondin in Tecumseh, On  Nov 23, 2004
Would make this again.
A family favorite. They don't last long whenever I make them!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Aug 10, 2004
Would make this again.
Yum. Made a slightly lighter version and used low-fat graham crackers, only used 2/5 of the condensed milk, and skipped the nuts. Took "baker in virginia"'s recommendation and poured the condensed milk last and left it to bake for a little over 15 minutes.

Turned out fantastic! A big hit. Will definitely make it again... soon!
5 stars

  Vicky Menuez in Florida  Mar 5, 2004
Would make this again.
Wonderful. Great fun to make with kids. 5 stars

  Brecya Greinke in Fort Campbell, Ky  Feb 24, 2004
Would make this again.
This is a great cookie bar. My children and I enjoy making it and eating it. Thanks 5 stars

  A cookie baker in virginia  Jan 17, 2004
Would make this again.
This is the same recipie that I used when working in a gourmet sandwich shop. However, the sweetened condensed milk was added last. I have been looking for this for years! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS