Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Seven Layer Magic Bars

Seven Layer Magic Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Kentucky  Aug 17, 2006
Would make this again.
This is the best dessert and it's quick and easy. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 4, 2006
Would make this again.
These are a favorite from when I was a kid!!! I love them and they are so easy to make! 5 stars

  Rk  May 22, 2006
Would make this again.
this is amazing. "A cookie baker' probably didn't like it because they can't cook very well and messed it up. xD 5 stars

  Marissa in Tampa  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe was a big hit! i had to make it three times in one week to keep up with my husband and kids! Instead of putting butterscotch chips try using the new chocolate/caramel chips nestle has.....very yummy. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2005
Would not make this again.
it was a very bad recipe and i would never make it again i hated it. The lowest rate it gives me is a 1 but i would give it a negative ten 1 star

  A cookie baker in Chattanooga, TN  Nov 24, 2005
Would make this again.
I made these for the first time and took them to work to share and everyone loved them, they were gone within and hour!! Now, they ask me all the time to bring them again! I would suggest this recipe to everyone! 5 stars

  April Smeaton in Westport Ma  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe was wonderful and fool proof. im suposed to be on a diet so i just tried a small bite to see how they were...bad idea, i couldnt stop eating them! Thanks for this awesome recipe im gonna use it for thanksgiving and christmas! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Jose, CA  Oct 18, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe is so good and so easy! The only thing I do differently is after layering all the ingredients, I pour the sweetened condensed milk over the top. It will run down through the layers and browns lightly during baking. 5 stars

   Jul 19, 2005
Would make this again.
these bars were the best ever! I am totally addicted! 5 stars

  tonya Lucas in Ridgecrest Ca.  May 18, 2005
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe. I even have passed it on to my Grandmother. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS