Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Blondies

Chocolate Chip Blondies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 27 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Erin in Charleston, SC  Jun 13, 2009
Would make this again.
All my friends rave about these blondies when I make them. I substitute pecans for walnuts and they are great. Nothing at all disappointing about these - don't listen to the negative reviews! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 1, 2009
Would make this again.
This recipe was very good and delicious. I would DEFINETLY make this again. It was also very sweet. 5 stars

  marie in pennsylvania  Nov 3, 2008
Would not make this again.
I didn't care for it thought it was way too sweet. I used chocolate chunks instead of morsels. It cracked when cut. (the top was like a cookie and underneath was like a brownie) My kids thought it was awesome. But it doesn't take much to please them and they did have fun helping me make it. But you could never serve it at holidays I was greatly disappointed with it 2 stars

  Carly in St. Petersburg  Mar 30, 2008
Would make this again.
This dessert is amazing and delicious...it is very sweet, probably because of all the brown sugar! I will be making this a lot! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
my family and I loved this recipe and would absolutly recomend it to every one else 4 stars

  Patty in Salinas, CA  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
i love these cookies 5 stars

  starla8383 in Ottawa  Dec 19, 2007
Would not make this again.
Bleh. This recipe was an epic fail. 1 star

   Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
it says to slowly beat in the eggs and VANILLA...it IS mentioned in the directions.

  A cookie baker in Ontario  Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
AMAZING!!!! :) ten thumbs up! - these were so great, my grand- mother even loved them and she is not usually big on sweets ♥ 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
Very good recipe. I subsituted chocolate carmel swirl chips in place of the semi-sweet chips for a different spin on a traditional chocolate chip cookie bar. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS