Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Gingerbread Cookies in a Jar


56-65 of 65 reviews   << Previous

  Jennifer in Hawaii  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
Came out good. Friend's family liked it. Making it was the fun part. Enjoyed it at the end. Recommended for you to try to make it. 4 stars

  ZArguna Ghafoor in Connecticut, United States  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
I thought these cookies were delicious and very easy to make. My whole family loved them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
The best gingerbread cookies I've made!
My friends, who ate some of them are asking for the recipe. My husbund and son love them.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
I would definitly make this again because I have been looking for gingerbread cookies that I can actually cook because It's a quick and easy recipe. I'm only 10 years old and I love to cook. I just needed recipes that weren't to hard but weren't to easy either. When I found this on the Internet I was overjoyed! I loved it!
They also tasted great!
5 stars

  Laura-Lee Robineau in Timmins, On Canada  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
This is by far the best and easiest recipe I have made. It was a success
with my niece and our day of baking....
Will be making these again...
5 stars

  Brienna Swart in Canada  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Very good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Fl.  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
It was great. 5 stars

  Debra Ketchabaw in Timmins, ON Canada  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
Everybody loved my gingerbread cookies! They're a hit with my daughter and her friends! This will be the gift I make for others this year. I would definitely make these again! 5 stars

  Naomi Roy in Louisiana  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
My grandsons love to make the gingerbread cookies and loves to eat them. They want to make them all the time. We read the "Gingerbread Man Story" and then made the cookies. Now it is a family tradition.

Thanks so much for sharing this recipe!
5 stars

  Sandi in Anaheim, Calif.  Nov 26, 2002
Would make this again.
Great idea! Everyone loved it! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS