Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Gingerbread Cookies in a Jar


26-35 of 65 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 7, 2007
Would make this again.
Yields approx. 65 medium sized gingerbread men (about 3" in length). Have made this many times always with excellent reviews. 5 stars

  shelby the 11-year-old-chef! in wichita falls,tx  Oct 27, 2007
Would make this again.
i love'em! i will give them to all my friends! 5 stars

  missy in va  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
the cookies were great but the egg thing through me off 5 stars

  Rikke in Cape town, South africa  Dec 4, 2006
Would make this again.
This is an excellent idea for a low cost Chrismtas present. I have also tested the recipe, and they are delicious biscuits. I used 2 small eggs. 5 stars

  Kathie in Gilbert, Arizona  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the best ginger bread cookies! Last year I was looking for a cut out cookie recipe other then sugar and found this recipe. They are soft and wonderful and very tasty. They freeze well and stay soft when thawed out...in fact I found some from last year in the back of the freezer and when they thawed they were still soft (didn't eat though). 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Nov 19, 2006
Would make this again.
I used these cookies for the Christmas cookies for Santa ate them all up!!! 5 stars

  Kookie_Monster in Pennsylvania  Nov 18, 2006
Would make this again.
Well, is it One or Two eggs? Does one make it crispier or something, and two makes it sfoter? 5 stars

  a girl who always wants to bake in montana  Nov 12, 2006
Would make this again.
i loved your cookies 5 stars

  Karen in Colorado  Jul 31, 2006
Would make this again.
Awesome cookies! Not overly sweet. Would be great with a cup of tea or coffee. :) 5 stars

  KISSY in Toronto  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
Really good gave them to girls at school and they loved them and asked for the recipe.. Easy to make, easy clean up... 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS