Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Gingerbread Cookies in a Jar


6-15 of 65 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 21, 2010
Would not make this again.
I would really not make these again! They were sooooooo sticky. I have much better recipies at home. I think that if you are going to publish your recipe you might as well know if it works or not! 2 stars

  A cookie baker in idaho  Dec 5, 2010
Would make this again.
YOu who have hard time with sticky dough, carefully measure that mollases! even use a little less. 5 stars

  I love polar bears in La La Land  Dec 4, 2010
Would make this again.
This is cool! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Brunswick  Oct 6, 2010
Would make this again.
Great Cookies! My kids love them 4 stars

  Alanna in Living in China  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
I had a hard time with the dough. It was extremely sticky. I had to add about a cup more of flour to keep it from sticking to the table and cookie cutters. Overall, they were easy to make and I would make them again. They are yummy cookies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in atlantis  Nov 30, 2009
Would make this again.
I liek em! 5 stars

  Baker of cookies  Nov 18, 2009
Would make this again.
they were ok i guess 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 13, 2009
Would make this again.
Best Gingerbread cookies ever! 5 stars

  siera in maine  Oct 19, 2009
Would make this again.
i love these cookies! they make great gifts and are a warm surprise for your children. I love them and everyone ive made them for tell me they do to do. =] try them! there good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in nevada  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
wheni first mad these cookies the dough was realy crumbly! but when i dug my hads in and kneeded it with 3/4 of butter not 1/2 it truned out perfect these are delicious!! i love love them!mmmmmm........the best! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS