Christmas-Cookies.com

65 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cup Cookies in a Jar


6-15 of 15 reviews   << Previous

  Leigh Powell-Smith in [email protected]  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
extremely easy...de..lish 5 stars

  A cookie baker in VA  Dec 2, 2006
Would not make this again.
This jar was a terrible mix. The cookies were way to dry. Who ever said they were good were wrong. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Kansas City  Jan 19, 2004
Would make this again.
Loved this receipe - these cookies went very quickly! We didn't make them in the jar, just made the cookies. Will definitely make them again!!! 5 stars

  Sheri in Colorado  Dec 16, 2003
Would not make this again.
Did not fill up the jar completely 1 star

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 11, 2003
Would make this again.
I gave the cookies for a Christmas gift for a few friends they were really surprised, they loved the cookies and I even got to taste them... good choice. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Guam  Jul 5, 2003
Would make this again.
Awesome recipe, great as a gift. 5 stars

  Gizellah in Saudi Arabia  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
Hello, these have become an instant classic fave at our home. My whole family will never forget them! :) Instaed of cutting them up, I have tried pressing the peanut butter cups down in the middle of each just after removing them from the oven, and after they cool, the cups have melted just right...mmmmmmmmmm very good to eat! Thanks girls!
salaamm....peace
4 stars

  Trina in FL  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were really good. I'll definitly be making these again, but next time I might add 2 or 3 more peanut butter cups to the recipe. 5 stars

  kacie bragg in georgia  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
it was okay 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Nov 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Wonderful cookies 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS