Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar

Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 73 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Courtney LeAnne in Mississippi  May 16, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved it! It was delicous. Someone gave it to me one Christmas and I have been looking for the recipe from then on! My whole family loves them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Singapore  May 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I going to make 10 dozens for a charity drive in my schools.I think it would be a very great idea to decorate the glass jar with acrylic paint to make it more pleasant when giving to some one as a present. 5 stars

  Tabitha in Indiana  Apr 24, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a really good ingredients, and i really like the way we do it! its really neat and i am doing this for a school project so far i am doing great thanks for the great idea. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in So.California  Feb 14, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderfull!!!!!! I gave 50 jars of these away at Christmas. Now I am up at 6 am to bake some for Valentines.YUMMY! Will use this recipe again and again!! 5 stars

  Hollen Texier in NY  Jan 28, 2003
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I have ever made. These cookies taste so rich and buttery. They have a great flavor and are really good with mini chips too. 5 stars

  George Lee in new mexico  Jan 1, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved theese cookies! Theese were the best cookies ever. It is like I just took a piece of heaven when I just bit into it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 25, 2002
Would make this again.
I had a hard time finding the mason jars this time of year. I had to borrow them from my neighbors. They turned out ok but I think I will use a slightly different recipe if I do it again. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in South Carolina  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
Looking for something for my class to make for gifts for their mothers. Would make these again. They are very EASY to make and the children loved making them. We also mixed chocolate and white chips together to give more color. 5 stars

  veevee in Finland  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
Oh, I don't know what I did differently, but I got around 100 cookies with that recipe *laughs*..

I'm not used to using "cups" in baking so maybe my cup was a bit larger than it should had been ;) Anyway, they turned out excellent! Thanks for the recipe :)
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
Merry Christmas looking for recipes for gifts from granddaughter . Made her very happy to help 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS