Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar

Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 73 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in S'pore  Jun 21, 2004
Would make this again.
I tried this recipe out last wkend. The recipe was simple & easy to follow. I had a great time making the cookies. It gave me happiness when I was down when my friends appreciate the cookies.Thanx (",) 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Seattle  Mar 2, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies were my first Christmas present I sent to my family. They were so easy to make and my family loved them. If you don't have roomn to fit everything, you can put the extra chocolate chips in another bag. Another warning, it does take a little time to make it good. It doesn't take effort that's why it is fun. 4 stars

  Criste Reimer in Kansas City  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
We found these cookies to be very tasty! Everyone asked for more. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Dixie  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
Delicious and simply beautiful! I'm making them for everyone on our XMAS list. They were easy to make and fun to decorate. Thanks so much for the terrific idea!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
I liked the idea and the recipie but beware, I couldn't get the entire recipie to fit in a one quart canning jar. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Indonesia  Nov 30, 2003
Would make this again.
It was so fantastic!!!
ThankS =]
5 stars

  g in CT  Nov 20, 2003
Would make this again.
These were great. I used half white choc chips and half choc and added chopped pecans. Yummy!!! 5 stars

  Sara in Portugal  Nov 16, 2003
Would make this again.
When I made these cookies, I thought that nobody was going to like them, now, everyday, my friends tell me to do more cookies 5 stars

  Deina in Hawaii  Oct 21, 2003
Would make this again.
It was great!!! 5 stars

  Jasmine in Tantallon, Nova Scotia  May 29, 2003
Would make this again.
This was a very good recipe and I will keep this in my favorites. Thanks a lot and thank you for making this wonderful recipe. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS