Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar

Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 73 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in sudbury  Oct 6, 2006
Would make this again.
I love your recipis 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CT  Sep 28, 2006
Would make this again.
Spammers: all reviews are manually approved. Spam is summarily rejected, so don't waste your time. 5 stars

  sarah luoise howard in manchester  Nov 29, 2005
Would make this again.
they were absolutly gorgeous!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Glace Bay Nova Scotia  Nov 23, 2005
Would make this again.
Excellent idea for those who never have the time to bake.They love these gifts 5 stars

  margaret vanmier in st. louis, mo  Oct 19, 2005
Would make this again.
These were fantastic. I tried 7 "Recipies in a Jar" from a book before I gave them as gifts. Everything tased horrible. I found this here and they were perfect. Thank you for posting such a good recipe 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Delaware  Jul 1, 2005
Would not make this again.
When I made these, they were as hard as a rock. I followed the instructions very carefully and promptly. When I took a bite, I spit it out right away. Blech! I will never eat them again. I will never look on this site again. EVER! 1 star

  Patricia in Barstow, CA  Jun 10, 2005
Would make this again.
I needed a quick thank you gift and found this recipe on your website. The ingredients looked so pretty in the jar.I only added 1-1/4 cups chocolate chips and added 1/2 cup chopped walnuts. In order to make all the ingredients fit into the jar I did a little pounding (like getting air bubbles out of a cake batter before baking) I also included a wooden spoon with the raffia bow. Very pretty. The recipient was thrilled and said these were very good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in dominican republic  Dec 18, 2004
Would make this again.
exelente 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
This looks nice in the jar. I haven't baked the cookies yet. BUT ... all the ingredients as listed don't fit into the standard quart size mason jar. I'm a little disappointed at that. 4 stars

  Sue in Hazel Park, Mi  Dec 10, 2004
Would make this again.
I made these last Christmas to give for gifts and they were a big hit!! I misplaced the recipe for this year and I am so glad I found it on your website so I can make them again this year. Thank you! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS