Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar

Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 73 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  mary  Jul 8, 2008
Would make this again.
my three year old daughter Katie loved these cookies 5 stars

   May 5, 2008
Would make this again.
I loved this it only took me 5 min. and it was all put together. Recemend for the busy person that wants a nice homemade gift. 5 stars

  MARGARITA BAJPE in INDIA  Jan 25, 2008
Would make this again.
my husband, son and all my neighbors went crazy liking it. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 26, 2007
Would make this again.
I made 14 this year for Christmas gifts, and they were a hit. They were fun to make and give. I may even do them again next year, if I can find enough jars. 5 stars

  "The cookie lady" in Illinois  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
I made 20 of these last year for X-mas presents. Everyone loved them..easy to do, you just add a couple of ingredients to the mixture and poof you have cookies!! Making more this year! 5 stars

   Dec 6, 2007
Would make this again.
It's nearly impossible to fit the ingredients into the quart jar. certainly not as listed. need to put sugar in last in order to just fill in spaces in the choc chips. 4 stars

  sydney in pierce city  Nov 12, 2007
Would not make this again.
well they taisted horrible!??! i dont no if i did somting wrong or there jus didgusting but they had a bitter taste!!
EWWWW!! never try this
1 star

  Jake in CA  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
This was easy, delicious, and well not really healthy, but they sure are delicious. if you want an extra treat, try it with m-n-m's instead of chocolate chips. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
great christmas present 4 stars

  A cookie baker in canada  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
i actully got one before and it was great. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS