Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar

Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 73 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Jenn in Jacksonville  Apr 12, 2009
Would make this again.
I found this recipe by luck looking for a gift idea, and ever since then everytime I make them I get rave reviews. 5 stars

  me in me  Dec 20, 2008
Would make this again.
They tast so goodc 5 stars

  Trying to Make Christmas gifts  Dec 15, 2008
Would not make this again.
I think the butter amount is wrong. I think it is supposed to be 1 stick of butter....NOT 1 CUP. They were way too greasy and did not bake well. I'm glad I tried the recipe before I gave them out! 5 stars

  Ann in Illinois  Dec 11, 2008
Would make this again.
We made this in our classroom. It is a nice gift that the children can make and then take home for a gift to give to their family. It also encourages family time when they bake the cookies during break. 5 stars

  Elizabeth in Oregon  Dec 6, 2008
Would make this again.
AWESOME! Simple to make, easy on the pocketbook and delicious. I make this with my personal touch for other holidays & special occasions. 5 stars

  toya in nottingham  Dec 1, 2008
Would make this again.
they where lovely how ever wrote the recipe is a genios 5 stars

  twtyboo06 in Cincinnati  Nov 29, 2008
Would make this again.
I have tried 3 other Cookies n a jar recipes and this recipe is awesome!!!

YUMM YUMM!!!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 5, 2008
Would make this again.
This is the best recipe for cookies :) 5 stars

  Kristy in Tennessee  Oct 27, 2008
Would make this again.
These cookies are super easy and soooo good. 5 stars

  Annie in Cleveland  Sep 6, 2008
Would make this again.
These were a cinch to make! And cost maybe three dollars when you break it down per jar. I'm making dozens and giving them away for Christmas. Would make a nice gift for any holiday, just change the color of fabric on top and add an appropriate cookie cutter to the jar. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS