Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Butterscotch Brownies

Butterscotch Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

  Chris in Upstate NY  Oct 25, 2010
Would make this again.
Shouldn't Butterscotch Brownies have actual butter in them? Will not make. 1 star

  Jill in Iowa  Sep 20, 2008
Would make this again.
I loved this recipe (Amanda) with 35 years cooking behind her belt has no class to say this is the worst recipe ever... Hmmmm I beg to differ...lol 5 stars

  jordyn in u.s.a/tx/mineola  Dec 5, 2007
Would make this again.
this is a very good recipie . my father loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars

  Samantha in Australia  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
This is the nicest recipe I have ever made. My family and I all enjoyed this....YUMMMMM!! 5 stars

  Amanda in Tyler, TX  Feb 1, 2003
Would not make this again.
This is the WORST Butterscotch Brownies I have ever made, coming from a homemaker cook of 35 years, I have sampled many, many recipes, and this is probably the worst 1 star

  A cookie baker in Albuquerque, NM  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
Very easy to make and the best recipe I've tried so far. Trust me, I only bake things that are EASY. Then, I took them to work and set them on my desk for everyone -- TWICE. Whoo hoo! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MA  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
They taste delicious with a cold glass of beer! I love beer and now I love butterscotch brownies. 5 stars

  Laura Morton in Ontario  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
I loved them! they were so good! omg.... I will so make them again... like for sure.... But I kept spilling all the stuff out of the bowl. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS