Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spice Sugar Cookies

Spice Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-24 of 24 reviews   << Previous

  Pam in Des Plaines, IL  Dec 31, 2004
Would make this again.
Great cookie and easy to make. But don't forget the vanilla extract. It wasn't listed in the recipe above, so I guessed and used 1 teaspoon. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Toronto  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
Very nice, liked the spice. Would make again. 5 stars

  Melanie Walsh in Ohio  Nov 19, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderful just wonderful!! 5 stars

  Brenda in Ohio  Dec 25, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were great! We loved the flavor. They sure didn't last long. Definately will make again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Columbus, OH  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
The extra spices made regular sugar cookies excellent. My friends ate them all in one sitting. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
Wow! Are these ever good!! They were so soft! Wonderful spice cookie! Everyone loved them! 5 stars

  Joann in San Diego, CA  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
We made these in the shape to Christmas trees and my son decorated them. They are much more interesting than regular sugar cookies which I don't like. The spices gave them a nice flavor and a lovely spicy smell. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Nov 26, 2002
Would make this again.
BEST cookies I've ever made! 5 stars

  Charley in CALI baby!  Nov 25, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were excellent tasting, but a little crumbly. 4 cutouts! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS