Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Spice Sugar Cookies

Spice Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 24 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Grace in So Carolina  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are wonderful. I usually just make Sugar Cookies so the kids can decorate them, but these TASTE wonderful. Sugar Cookies that's not just for kids! 5 stars

  Christmas Baker in England  Dec 10, 2009
Would make this again.
Would DEFINILTY make this again!! I was going to make these as well as reg. sugar cookies, but after tasting these i didn't even bother with the others!! I've made them and given them to everyone i know, and they all love it!! It is easy, and it makes nearly 40 cookies to a batch!! and its delicious!!!! :) For sure xmas tradition now!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario, Canada  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
I haven't finished yet and am still chilling the dough, but WOW! It tastes amasing! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Torrance, CA  Oct 24, 2009
Would make this again.
My husband and I enjoyed the cookies a lot, which is more than I can say for all the other cookie cutter recipes we've tried. My son, however, didn't like them, and I think it must have been the cloves. I'm going to try next time with just cinnamon. We also did not put them in the fridge, and it worked perfectly. Great recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Apr 19, 2008
Would make this again.
These are fantastic. I make them every holiday (valentines, St. Patrick's, Christmas.) They are the best cookies!!! I have discovered that icing that is no the liquid side is the best. You can do better desihns that way :) 5 stars

  Verity in Oregon  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are amazing! I made them for the first time early in December and I am making them again for our Christmas party. I have been looking for a good sugar cookie recipe for a while and I have definately found it. 5 stars

  Toronto baker in toronto Canada  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
Easy to bake and very tasty... a nice change to just a plain sugar cookie 5 stars

  Fernanda in Spain  Oct 22, 2007
Would make this again.
I really liked the recipe, I think this is great for those who don't like cookies that are too sweet, I liked the spice 5 stars

  Vancouver baker  Oct 5, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipe was great! My 3 and 5 year old made it and we didn't even put the dough in the fridge, like it suggests, they just cut out their shapes, they baked up perfectly and taste delicious! Will definitely make again!! 5 stars

  john titley in united kingdom  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
very tasty and easy to make. now making them for my daughters school fayre. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS