Christmas-Cookies.com

8 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Brown Sugar Cookies


36-45 of 52 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Rebecca in St.louis ,Missouri  Dec 10, 2004
Would make this again.
I just wanted to say I made these cookies for my daughter and she loved them. When I was in job corps I use to make cookies like this recipe but I would take the cookies out at about 6 to 7 min and put them on a cooling rack that way they would be extra soft and chewy my friends I made it for then loved them and I just thought I would add that bit of info for anyone who likes really soft and chewy brown sugar cookies 5 stars

  A cookie baker in canada  Oct 5, 2004
Would make this again.
they're good but i think i'd need a little more flavor 3 stars

  Zeynep in Istanbul, Turkey  Jun 15, 2004
Would make this again.
Mmm...very delicious. I made this for my boyfriend. Now, he loves me very much. :) Thanks. 5 stars

  Michelle Siegal in Vancouver, Wa  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I love them, they taste way better with brown sugar! My family loves them so much!!! Thanks for putting this on the web site. your welcome!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in alaska  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I think your cookie recipies are very good. I just think you need to have pictures so we can see what it looks like before we make it. 4 stars

  Vlad in Toronto, Canada  Nov 29, 2003
Would make this again.
Mmmmm these are good! I made these for a Holiday party at the office, and they were gone so fast. Very good recipe. 5 stars

  Dylan English  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
Well I think that your cookies are really good. And I would love to make them again. 5 stars

  Kristen Johnson in Spokane WA  Oct 26, 2003
Would make this again.
these are so yummy 5 stars

   Apr 16, 2003
Would make this again.
that was great!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in FL  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were alright but I would reccomend regular sugar cookies because they were very bland. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS