Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Brown Sugar Cookies


26-35 of 52 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in New Hampshire  Nov 28, 2005
Would make this again.
I like these cookies lots! they are easy to make and are low on fat! Two thumbs up! 5 stars

  monica in texas  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
they are really really good!!!! 5 stars

  john titley in united kingdom  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
a bit plain but would try it again, maybe adding some other ingredient to make it more tasty. 5 stars

  yeninah ja- cortes-ruiz in miami  Nov 22, 2005
Would make this again.
Hi.I think Brown Sugar Cookies are the best! 5 stars

  Amy in Washington State  Oct 9, 2005
Would make this again.
I thought that these were really good!! and they were easy to make. its fun and quick. 5 stars

  Libby in Cincinatti, OH  Jul 24, 2005
Would make this again.
Hi! I'm Libby. I'm 10 years old and I LOVED making these cookies!!! They are REALLY easy! 5 stars

  Alicia in Camano Island, Washington  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
hello! i just made the cookies a half hour ago and they are pretty good! i thot at first that they wouldnt turn out very good but they are good! i made little gingerbread men and angels. then i sprinkled green sugar on them for a christmasy effect! they are really cute!i made them all by myself and i am only 14!!! 4 stars

  Jason in Gaston, Oregon  Dec 16, 2004
Would make this again.
i Loved them i am in 9th grade and i made these for my friends because i dont have enough money to buy then all presants so i thought they might like these tasty treats on the last day befor christmas break. They were a hit. 5 stars

  Jillian in Portland, OR  Dec 14, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe is fantastic! I baked about 6 different types of cookies this weekend and brought them in to work, and by far the most compliments have been about the brown sugar cookies. Everyone loves them and is asking for the recipe.

I used a thin royal icing (more of a glaze) on these, which worked well because the cookies are not overly sweet, so the powdered-sugar based frosting complimented them very nicely.

I will definitely be making these again!
5 stars

  sandy in minnasota  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
i like them and my kid like them very good 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS