Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts

Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 85 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Natalie Lyons in Bloomfield Hills, MI  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
I just made these cookies last night for a cookie exchange and they look real good! I would definitely make these cookies again...they are very tasty!! 5 stars

  Joan in Virginia  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
My daughter invited me to a "Cookie Exchange Party" recently. I found this recipe and it sounded like it would be a hit. The pecan tarts turned out wonderful and were yummy! They take a little while to make, but I would definitely recommend this recipe to everyone. 5 stars

  Susan Allen in Stoughton, Mass.  Jun 4, 2004
Would make this again.
I thought these were easy to make and EVERYONE raved about them! 5 stars

  Bonnie Holitzki in Calgary, Alberta  Mar 11, 2004
Would make this again.
Great recipe 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Archdale, NC  Dec 28, 2003
Would make this again.
I have had this recipe for many, many years. It has stood the test of time! Everyone that loves pecan pie will LOVE these cookies. A great recipe. Takes a little more patience to make with all the little pie crusts, but they are definitely the bomb! Go for it and make 'em! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in north carolina  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
This is very simple and inexpensive to make. I was searching for goodies to bake for Christmas and thought I'd give these a try. I now plan to make these every year for Christmas. Thanks for the recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chicago  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
These were pretty good. I would recommend lightly greasing the muffin pans, since many of the tarts I made fell apart for that reason. 4 stars

  Sarah in Pensacola , FL  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
It's out of this world. It's a keeper. I am putting it in my recipe book and passing it around. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rolla Missouri  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
The tarts were a big hit at this years thanksgiving! Instead of me asking my grandma for the hit recipe she asked me for this one! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario, California  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
A very good cookie. The recipe took a little time, but was not too difficult and the result is a very pretty and tasty little tart. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS