Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts

Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 85 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Stormie in Michigan  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
I love these lil tarts. I make a lil different version, where I put a Tbs of honey to the filling. Yummy! These are my ticket into all of our family gatherings. 5 stars

  faith  Dec 13, 2008
Would make this again.
these are the best tarts i have ever had.I will be making them for christmas as we just love the. 5 stars

  Rosie in Georgia  Dec 5, 2008
Would make this again.
My daughter showed me this recipe and I love it! 5 stars

  Kirsten in Rochester, MN  Nov 26, 2008
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe! My husband loves these and they don't last long. I'm bringing them to my inlaws tomorrow for thanksgiving. Thanks Aunt Jackie 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 22, 2008
Would make this again.
cool 5 stars

  Lynn in A displaced southerner  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
This is my standby favorite! I originally found this in a BHG cookbook many moons ago. They are truly totally awesome, words cannot describe sufficiently. The only advice I can give is to use the stand mixer only to cream the butter and cream cheese, I mix the flour in by hand. Also, look for the little tool for pressing the dough into the tins, dust this tool with confectioners sugar to prevent sticking/frustration! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tucson  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
Great recipe! Taste amazing! They melt in your mouth! 5 stars

  Yolie in Covina, California  Nov 12, 2007
Would make this again.
OMG this was a big hit. I made them for my in laws. They were very impressed and my kids loved it as well. I would recommend it to anyone who loves cream cheese and pecan pie. PERFECT!! Oh and easy to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Nov 9, 2007
Would make this again.
I liked this recipe very much but used walnuts instead of pecans. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Panama City Florida  Nov 7, 2007
Would make this again.
This is a recipe I had years ago and I misplaced. I'm so glad to have located this again.A family favorite, simple and delicious. Perfect for holiday desserts or cookie trays. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS