Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts

Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 85 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Deb in Winter Haven FL  Dec 10, 2009
Would make this again.
Deeeeelicious! Very easy to make, not a lot of ingredients and very easy clean up. I love that it makes two dozen in a single batch/bake; I used a 24 count mini muffin tin. I sent some out of town to friends and was told they traveled very well. I'm also taking 6 dozen to a cookie swap. Thanks for sharing! 5 stars

  Ali in Iowa  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
These tarts are amazing! My family loved them! 5 stars

  pat in va  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
wow======these are so easy to make and so good , i will always be making these 5 stars

  Patti in Port Hope, ON, Canada  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
I love this recipe. Bite sized perfection. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in new jersey.  Nov 24, 2009
Would make this again.
honestly, the best ever! from the first bite to the last, i literally have to close my eyes and imagine i am in a far away land! i can not begin to explain how great these are. i make them at least once a week. honestly, i eat almost all 24 in 3 days =/ as my 2 1/2 year old son would say...DEEVEECIOUS! =] 5 stars

   Nov 18, 2009
Would make this again.
Love these tarts. Dough is very nice to work with. Might add a little maple syrup to the filling next time. Yummy!!! 5 stars

  cookie in perryville  Nov 15, 2009
Would make this again.
wow these are so good. i made them for my family and now every holiday they want me to make them. wow i love this recipe and i hope that i can find more 5 stars

  A cookie baker in oklahoma  Oct 25, 2009
Would make this again.
Excellent and easy. My kids of all ages loved these. 5 stars

  Lucy, a California cookie  Jan 4, 2009
Would make this again.
Instant hit at my house and a new addition to my Christmas cookie recipe collection. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 24, 2008
Would make this again.
I absolutely LOVE these cookies. The Recipe is dead on and they come out delicious. The only this that I do is add a bit of powdered suger on top..YUMMMM! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS