Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts

Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 85 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 26, 2011
Would make this again.
yum. made with walnuts instead of pecans and turned out great. 5 stars

  Baker from michigan  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
wonderful recipe. hope everybody has it in there kitchen. 5 stars

  L's kitchen in NY  Dec 20, 2011
Would make this again.
A keeper! Easy and they come out picture perfect! Highly recommended recipe and not just for the holidays. Enjoy! 5 stars

  tmo in chicago  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
I found this recipe a couple years ago and have been making these delicious tarts ever since. I'm not very good around the kitchen, but these turned out very well, especially since I have never made a tart before! Everyone tells me how delicious they are! 5 stars

  Jessica in Ct  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
One of my favorite recipes ! Love this one and its easy to do ! 5 stars

  Bakerbit in Canada  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
Just made these last night, my first ever attempt at any type of tart. They turned out amazing! I ran out of pecans so I made a few raisin and butter tarts as well. I will definitely be making these again! 5 stars

  Shannon in Ferndale Wa  Dec 12, 2011
Would make this again.
Made these last year. Very good, will make them every year! 5 stars

  jennifer in wi  Nov 18, 2011
Would make this again.
I am a young baker and this is a very easy recipe to follow. They came out perfect and are very yummy. My mother in lasw even asked for the recipe! Thank you sooooo much! 5 stars

  Joyce143  Nov 12, 2011
Would make this again.
I found this recipe several years ago and have been making it since. I've tried other recipes but this Had the best results. People always request these from me. I'd recommend this recipe to anyone. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Delicious! I used walnuts instead of pecans, and after they were completely cool, I sprinkled with powdered sugar.. big hit!! My mom used to make these and I couldn't find her recipe after many many years! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS