Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts

Aunt Jackie's Pecan Tarts	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 85 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Lorraine D in Clark,NJ  Dec 27, 2015
Would make this again.
OMG... Delish.. very easy to make. My perference is to dust with some powdered sugar once cooled. 5 stars

  Lorraine D in Clark,NJ  Dec 20, 2015
Would make this again.
These are delish... Easy reciepe to follow
My preference is to dust after cooling with powdered sugar- YUM.
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 13, 2015
Would make this again.
They are amazing and so easy to make. Everyone was impressed with how good they are. 5 stars

  Libra Larson in CT  Jan 13, 2014
Would make this again.
This was such a huge hit at the office cookie swap I\'ve been asked to make it five times since and it is so easy I was glad to do it, but of course I make it sound very very hard! :D 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Yucca Valley, CA  Dec 18, 2013
Would make this again.
Made these for years then somehow lost the recipe. So glad I found it my son has been hounding me for them. 5 stars

  Rosie in phoenix  Nov 25, 2013
Would make this again.
I\'ve made these a couple times...sooo easy and mini enough for class parties, pot lucks, etc.... 5 stars

  Sue in Ingleside, IL  Nov 25, 2013
Would make this again.
Wow, these are super easy to make and my family ate them within hours. I only got 1 so I had to make another batch the next day. My Christmas cookie club will love these! 5 stars

  Cookie Obsessed in California  Nov 5, 2013
Would make this again.
I made these a couple of years ago for my annual cookie party (I bake for weeks, everyone else brings me a bottle of wine and takes whatever cookies they want) and they were VERY popular. I don't even like Pecan Pie and I loved these. I forgot to make them last year and got in trouble with a friend! I will be sure they are on the list again this time. 5 stars

  Hanna in Michigan  Jan 19, 2013
Would make this again.
Even I did not mess it up!
I replaced 1/3 of sugar with thin layer of Nutella and used hazelnuts. Oh boy, was that yummy! Thanks for sharing recipe.
5 stars

  Amy  Dec 6, 2012
Would make this again.
So easy to make and taste like little pecan pies. So good! Definitely one of my family's favorite. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS