Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Potato Candy

Potato Candy	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 120 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Pam in Durham, North Carolina  Dec 15, 2004
Would make this again.
This is my favorite. I have loved it since I was a child. 5 stars

  Pamela in PA.  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe is just like what my Grandmother made every year for me. I loved it even though it is very sweet. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe has been a family tradition passed down by my grandfather from near Clymer PA since I was a small child. He taught me to make it and the tradition carries on even unto his great grandchildren. 5 stars

  Chad in Syracuse, NY  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
This candy was one of my grandfather's favorite treats at Christmas time. His mother use to make it for him every year, and now I do. It's my favorite too! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
This is has been one of my favorite recipes since I was six years old. I used to beg my mom to make this for me at christmas. 5 stars

  Becca in Pennsylvania  Dec 17, 2003
Would make this again.
I love potato candy. This stuff is the most sugary treat that u can still say that you are eating a vegetable. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
We make this candy every Christmas. Its delicious!! 4 stars

  Jeff in Texas  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
Great!! This candy is the best especilly at Christmas time. 5 stars

  Ravon in San Diego  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
Love this one. Try it with coconut. 5 stars

  Mary in Missouri  Nov 23, 2003
Would make this again.
My mother-in-law makes this candy and my family loves it. I could never get it to come out right. It came out beautifully following these directions. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS