Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Dreamsicle Cookies In a Jar


46-54 of 54 reviews   << Previous

  Kathy in Marathon, NY  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
I receive this as a gift and thought it was a great idea. I love the cookie a little sweet but great! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Marathon, NY  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Great cookie, but also very sweet. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Atlanta  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
I loved these! Many friends have asked for the recipie!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Racine  Dec 2, 2002
Would not make this again.
I love dreamsicles so I had high hopes. The orange flavor was not strong enough and mine turned out hard. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in central New York  Dec 1, 2002
Would make this again.
I really liked the distinct flavor of orange with the vanilla chips. I have had several people ask for the recipe, one being a man! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Denver  Nov 29, 2002
Would not make this again.
Made a single batch to sample them prior to giving them to friends and they weren't good. The orange flavor tasted artificial and they smelled funny. Ate 2, the rest ended up in the trash. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Cloverdale, BC  Nov 27, 2002
Would make this again.
My kids and I make cookies this time every year. This was our first time making this recipe but most definitely not our last. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Kamloops, BC  Nov 20, 2002
Would not make this again.
the Tang granules do not break down while baking, so it makes them a little gritty, along with a medicinal taste. 1 star

  A cookie baker in MA  Nov 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I tasted these cookies at a craft fair and was hooked. I searched the web and found your recipe. As a child dreamsicles were my favorite icecream. To find a cookie that tastes like them and is so good is a dream. Pun intended. I LOVE this recipe. Everyone on my Christmas list is getting a jar. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS