Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sand Art Brownies

Sand Art Brownies by Baking Makes Things Better .com	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 41 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Boston  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved the recipe, it was tough to get into the jar and look nice. But everyone loved them, and the brownies were excellent. I actually made the brownies them selves for a party I went to. 5 stars

  Phil in Illinois  Dec 17, 2003
Would make this again.
GREAT RECIPE!!!! 5 stars

  naioi in UK  Dec 13, 2003
Would not make this again.
Hated this recipe it was horrible. I tried to make this but they turned out absulutly hard as a rock. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Brisbane Australia  Dec 8, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellent Xmas present for those that have everything. I have made these for gifts for the past 2 years. Everyone loves them. I think they now expect them for Xmas 5 stars

  Lori in Wisconsin  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I am a preschool teacher, and my class of 3 and 4 year olds made these for christmas gifts for their parents. A huge success!! 5 stars

  g in CT  Nov 20, 2003
Would make this again.
Loved these! Very easy to make and even easier to eat 5 stars

  Judy in Williamsport, Pa  Nov 11, 2003
Would make this again.
Good brownies, kids and adults can all enjoy.....my daughter loved to help make them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Sep 18, 2003
Would make this again.
These brownies are sinfully delicious. I made two dozen for gifts last Christmas and they were greatly appreciated by everyone! The only change I made was to use pecans instead of walnuts. 5 stars

  Ryan in Ottawa  Jun 15, 2003
Would make this again.
Sand Art Brownies rock! I love them. If you ever need a gift, make them. Easy and tasty. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chas. WV  Mar 19, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderful Brownies!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS