Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sand Art Brownies

Sand Art Brownies by Baking Makes Things Better .com	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 41 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  maddy in calgary  Jun 11, 2007
Would make this again.
awesome!! 5 stars

  Camille in canada  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  Anne in Oakville, ON  Jul 17, 2006
Would make this again.
Beautiful presentation, and great tasting. Always a hit! 5 stars

  jeanne in texas  Jul 11, 2006
Would make this again.
this recipe turns out amazingly good! this is a gift people look forward to during the holidays! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NY  Oct 29, 2005
Would make this again.
I have been using this recipe for a long time and it always turns out great! I give it to people all year long...I just use fabric and ribbons to suit the occasion. I LOVE it! 5 stars

  Sheila in Florida  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
not only is this an attractive and personal gift jar, they are delicious as well, I know this because I have to bake them for my family and get there opinion before I can share with friends and other family members. It allows wonderful together time for the family when baking.... Thank you.. 5 stars

  Kathy in Virginia  Dec 14, 2004
Would make this again.
I love this recipe also, only I layer the igredients into a a Tupperware Spaghetti Dispenser and then make a bow of for the top with some ribbon. I am a Tupperware Manager. 5 stars

  Deana in Northern Alberta, Canada  Nov 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I LOVE this recipe. I have given it to my mother-in-law and sister-in-law to bake for Christmas as Christmas gifts. I have received this as a Christmas gift as well. Very easy to make and very easy to give 5 stars

  Paulette Pruitt in Ragland, Alabama  Sep 13, 2004
Would make this again.
I actually have people asking already for these gifts again!!! They loved them last year, and we now use them all year-long for little gifts for friends, neighbors, drop-in visitors, etc. They're not just for Christmas anymore!!! 5 stars

  Paula in NS Canada  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
I made them as Christmas gifts...made 12 and filled...cost was about $5.00 per jar including everything. Great gifts for the teacher or co-workers! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS