Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Santa's Whiskers II

Santa's Whiskers II	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-44 of 44 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker in Canada  Nov 29, 2005
Would make this again.
great 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Cedarville, Michigan  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
This is the first time I made these cookies and everyone liked them and wanted the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in irelend  Oct 11, 2005
Would make this again.
hi ya!these are the best things i've tasted in a long time I usually don't like cookies but these have changed my mind Even though my cooking is terrible,all my friends love them!tanx :-) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Antonio TX  Jan 14, 2004
Would make this again.
These have always been a favorite of mine to make for the holidays because they are not overly sweet, only I substituted chopped pistachios for the pecans in order to get the green color. It looks very Christmassy with the candied cherries!! 5 stars

  Rena in Sitka, Alaska  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
My family use to bake these cookies
every christmas, untill we lost the
recipe. I am so excited to make them again. :)
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Upper Michigan  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
I mistakingly added the coconut into the cookie mix (a senior moment) I rolled the chilled dough into the coconut also.Even with my goof these cookies are GREAT.... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsylvania  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Made these for a cookie exchange and received very good feedback. Delicious and easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
Excellent. Would make again in a minute. Actually made into tablespoon sized balls and they were delicious. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Nov 22, 2002
Would make this again.
Made these for the first time this week and they are wonderful. Made them for the holidays and already have to make more.

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS