Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Christmas Tree Sandwiches


16-25 of 27 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Ame Ramirez in Texas  Dec 5, 2007
Would not make this again.
Were not that easy to make and my family really did not like the taste of the filling. 2 stars

  Candy in Tennessee  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
Great Tasting!!! My family loves them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in sartoga CA  Dec 14, 2004
Would not make this again.
didn't work only make 18 sandwiches tasted good but not enough. 2 stars

  Bill in Minnesota  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
Lost my recipe, but im sure these are the same. Old Christmas tradition in our family and are Always the favorite! Cant go wrong, and fun to make too!! 5 stars

  Sara in colorado  Dec 17, 2003
Would make this again.
The cookies are great! You should definatly try them! easy recipe and fuun to make with your kids! 5 stars

  Brittany in PA  Dec 11, 2003
Would make this again.
These were great cookies, I'll make them at Christmas! :) 5 stars

  brittany in Pa  Nov 20, 2003
Would make this again.
yummy 5 stars

  Barbara A. Campbell in Timberville,VA  Sep 24, 2003
Would make this again.
All I can say, that it is tasteful! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
I loved your cookies. Everybody loved them. They were very festive and delicous. They were also very fun to make. We had a blast. 5 stars

  Drake Griffith in nashville Tennessee  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies had an excellent taste but took a lot of time to create. These are also very easy to burn. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS