Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Christmas Tree Sandwiches


6-15 of 27 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  chelsea  Dec 20, 2009
Would make this again.
this recipe is wonderfull andtastes really good yyyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!11 hehhehheheheheehhhe 5 stars

  Mykal from WA in WA  Apr 8, 2009
Would make this again.
Thank you!!! I have been looking for this receipe for over two years after I lost mine. I love these cookies. They are unlike anything other sugar cookie. Not hard to make compared to other sugar cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2008
Would not make this again.
these are extremely hard to bake and taste really bad... also take forever. i wouldn't waste your time... 2 stars

  Casey in NJ  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
I made these as presents for aunts and uncles last year- they are delicious. The cookie is flaky and yummy, and the frosting is just heaven. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in india  Nov 16, 2008
Would make this again.
like them 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
I love making these! They are such a different type of cookie and look pretty on the cookie tray. Not that hard to make. Can be time consuming, but worth the effort! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
A nice change from the usual taste. Even though the dough is challenging to work with, if done properly they are fantastic! They are the flakiest, tenderest, melt in your mouth cookie have ever had, and they are not sickening sweet which makes them dangerous, because you can't stop eating them!! My neighbor made them, and i a making them today!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Coon Rapids, MN  Dec 15, 2007
Would not make this again.
I can't bake. These were not as easy as I thought and my friends made fun of them. :( 1 star

  Michelle lopez in homestead Fl  Dec 13, 2007
Would not make this again.
this extremely suck bro.i would neva taste dis again or make it EVER AGAIN 1 star

  sally in Pennsylvania  Dec 9, 2007
Would not make this again.
Will not make again. The cookies taste like pie crust and the cookies stick to the pan terrible as to sugar on both sides. Made more memmories with my daughter but will try a different recipe next year. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS