Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Chip Mexican Wedding Cakes


6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

  Chelsey in Ohio  Aug 30, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies were very simple to make. They do come out a bit dry...so I added extra butter which made them more chewy. I also experimented adding different candy to them. Overall the cookies were good. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Santa Barbra  Nov 17, 2003
Would not make this again.
I did not like it 1 star

  laura ward in cottingham  Apr 15, 2003
Would make this again.
they are delicous 5 stars

  Robin in Boerne, Texas  Dec 22, 2002
Would not make this again.
Cookies were easy to make but were not what I expected. Very dry and my kids hated them. Ended up throwing them away. Without the chocolate chips it may have been a good recipe. 2 stars

  BWNEG in Fairfax, VA  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
These were really easy to make and really delicious. They melt in your mouth. I was skeptical about putting in the 2 cups of c.chips, but it's better with the 2 cups. Also, the recipe says to bake for 10-12 minutes, but I baked them for 14 min, but keep an eye on them. I am making them again for co-workers. If you like baking cookies you should give this a try. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Not normally a cookie baker, but, these are soo easy and soo delicious they just melt in your mouth. I would make these again. 5 stars

  Todd in Vernon, BC, Canada  Dec 15, 2002
Would not make this again.
Did not like the cookie, was very dry and powdery, taste was not as sweet as expected. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in London, Ontario  Dec 2, 2002
Would make this again.
If you have a sweet tooth, this is the recipe for you! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS