Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Temptations


26-35 of 38 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Sara Schwantz in Fox Lake, Wisconsin  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
They were very easy to make. A bag of mini reese's peanut butter made two batches. 5 stars

  barbara in ny  Dec 14, 2003
Would not make this again.
too much peanut butter to my liking! 2 stars

  A cookie baker in Ottawa (Capital of Canada)  Dec 8, 2003
Would make this again.
1/2 inch ball is not enough. Definitely need to be at least 1 inch for the Reese piece to fits perfectly. It made 74 cookies. Joyeux Noel. 4 stars

  Amanda and Scott in Vermillion, South Dakota  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were awesome. My boyfriend had never made cookies before (men!), but the Peanut Butter Temptations were both easy and fun for him to bake! If only he would do the dishes! 5 stars

  Brenda in NJ  Nov 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I am such a peanut butter fan and these are amazing for anyone craving it! They were really fun to make and they are fun to eat. i love how they look like little muffins. MMM Reeses! 5 stars

  Nicole Harding in London, Ontario  Sep 30, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these amazing cookies last year, my husband and kids loved them. I drizzled melted peanut butter Chipits across the cookies to dress them up. Very yummy. 5 stars

  Robin in Pittsburgh, PA  Sep 11, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellant, my kids love them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
EXCELLENT!!!! They bake perfectly and just taste sooooo YUMMY!! I am getting another bag of Reeses cups to bake some more! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are just great, I love reese's peanut butter cups and also peanut butter and also peanut butter cookies so these were fantastic for me, a peanut butter freak! Everyone who loves peanut butter enjoyed these peanut butter temptations, I think the name is just great too. Whoever loves peanut butter will be tempted to eat these peanut butter temptations! Great Peanut butter cookie recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
These are yummy and my kids love to stick the peanut butter cups in at the end = I dust with a bit of powdered sugar for a little decoration. Who cares if the recipe is on the bag - they are still the best peanut butter cookie out there !!!! One of our favorites 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS