Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Temptations


16-25 of 38 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 14, 2005
Would make this again.
Yummy!!! I've made these cookies for years!!! For something different, try the white chocolate peanut butter cups!!! Some of my friends think they taste better! Sherry, Danville, PA 5 stars

  Kerry in Cranston, RI  Jan 20, 2005
Would make this again.
This was the most simple and easy recipe. I made them for Christmas and ever since have been getting requests for them. So now that we have snow coming I thought it would be the perfect day to make up another batch. I would tell everyone to try this recipe..it is wonderful and very very simple. 5 stars

  barbara in Pennsylvania  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
Great tasting and easy to make. We made 3 of the top 25 recipes posted and this was the family favorite. 5 stars

  Carol in Chi-Town, IL  Dec 4, 2004
Would make this again.
A wonderful recipe and fun for the kids to make. A definate hit at all parties. They freeze well too so I can make them ahead of time and pull them out of the freezer when I need them. A #10 in my recipe file~! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in West Virginia  Nov 14, 2004
Would make this again.
Very delicious cookies! 5 stars

  Andrea in west virginia  Nov 14, 2004
Would make this again.
The cookies are delicious and rich. It is a good recipe to use for Christmas cookies. 5 stars

  Traci, NW Ohio in NW Ohio  Jan 2, 2004
Would make this again.
Both of my children were able to help with this recipe. Only suggestion I would make for future bakers...double the recipe. You'll understand why once you've tasted these delicious treats. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Dec 24, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are excellent. My whole family loved them! Thank you 5 stars

  Lisa in Orange, CA  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
Easy to make and everybody including me loves them!!!! 5 stars

  Laura in Savanna  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
These are GREAT and easy to make. My 6 year old and 2 year old both helped. The cookies only lasted 2 days. Need to make more. Much more. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS