Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cream Cheese Dainties


16-25 of 26 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  heidi in ontario canada  Jun 14, 2006
Would make this again.
they were very delicious and the preserves kicked it off! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CO  Nov 14, 2005
Would make this again.
I added the almond abstract to my cookies too. These turned out pretty good and looked like I slaved over them. I would caution that you roll out the bottom layer so it's not too puffy, following the 1/8 directions very closely. 4 stars

  Connor in New Jersey  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
Awesome, delicious and very easy to make!!! Even for a 5 year old!!! 5 stars

  Leslie in Iowa  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
Fabulous. I love cream cheese in anything and the preserves added a nice variety. Will def be making these cookies again soon. 4 stars

  Barbara in Connecticut  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
This is an exceptional recipe, to add a little more flavor to this recipe try adding 1/2 teaspoon of almond extract. What a difference. 5 stars

  Denise in National Park, NJ  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
I have made these for years...always a family favorite!! 5 stars

  Theresa in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
Heavenly, light and rich at the same time....melt in your mouth!! Guests love them!! Instead of preserves, I alternate with a red cherry in the middle and sprinkle with green sugar crystals....very Christmassey!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 11, 2002
Would not make this again.
These cookies are so attractive but we were very disappointed in the flavor. Ours were not sweet enough for our taste. I am going to try another recipe using this same idea, however. Thanks to the person who submitted it as I would never have thought to make them so that they look like little hats. 1 star

  Gail in Colorado  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
Awesome cookies, taste like heaven! Will make them over and over again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Cleveland, OH  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
Absolutly delicious. Beats all other ones. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS