Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Lollipop Cookies


6-15 of 20 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  cynthia in ca  Oct 21, 2007
Would make this again.
yummyyyy...............!!!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in california  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
made this for mother-daughter cookie tasting party. everyone loved it especally me!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NYC  Nov 23, 2005
Would make this again.
So good. I made it for Thanksgiving and I cut out turkeys and put themon a stick. So good. 5 stars

  Jade in NM  Dec 27, 2004
Would make this again.
This was a big hit with the kids as a stocking stuffer peeking out from the top of a stocking. Yes, these are sweet cookies but very tasty. I used a butter pecan extract for flavor in the cookie dough and a peppermint extract in my other batch of these and it did the trick. If you want a melt in your mouth cookie, this is not, and it isn't designed to be because if it was, it would be too soft and crumbely/it would not hold properly on a stick. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Manitoba  Dec 1, 2004
Would not make this again.
I would not make this recipe again because it tastes to sweet and sugary. If you like it than you can but I perfer the more melt-in-your-mouth cookie type. 1 star

  Alanna in BG KY  Nov 15, 2004
Would make this again.
Very good cookies! 5 stars

  Alyssa Kabe in New Mexico  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
The cookies were Great! I loved them and so did my family. They were one of the best cookies ever made! 3 stars

   Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
Cookie was very cute and tasty but I can't say that I would make it again. My first batch of dough did not come out very good, tossed and started over. Maybe a good time saver would to buy cookie dough and go from there. 2 stars

  lauren in Wichita Falls, TX  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I have ever made. 5 stars

  Paula in Mountain View, CA  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
Wow! These were a hit with the preschoolers AND the high schoolers in my house. To speed things up, we made another batch with Pillsbury prepared sugar cookie dough. We also sprinkled them with colored sugar, omitting the frosting. We wrapped them like lollipops, with green Saran wrap and a red curly ribbon. This will become a cookie tradition in our house! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS