Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Meltaway Fudge

Peanut Butter Meltaway Fudge	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 18 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  a dye in cleveland, va  Dec 24, 2008
Would make this again.
the best fudge I have ever made. I love it 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2008
Would make this again.
I like this fudge but I could not get it to set. I have made it twice with the same results. After the boiling for 5 minutes are you suppose to beat the peanut butter and marshmellow cream like you do regular fudge. I am baffled. 3 stars

   Dec 15, 2007
Would not make this again.
white vinegar in fudge
not very good
2 stars

   Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
love it 5 stars

  Kim in Middletwon Oh  Dec 3, 2007
Would not make this again.
This was not very good. I would not make this again. 1 star

  A cookie baker in burlington  Jun 9, 2007
Would make this again.
awesome my fave yet 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Janesville TX  Dec 24, 2004
Would not make this again.
This was too sticky for my liking. It was almost like a paste with nuts in it. It was closer to some kind of frosting than a fudge. I won't make this again. 1 star

  A cookie baker in mn  Dec 17, 2004
Would not make this again.
The recipe is ok, but be aware that the fudge will be very "sticky" with a consistancey almost like cookie dough rather than fudge. I think that it would be fine if the recipe warned you of how gooey it is when finished. 2 stars

  Donna in PA  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Very tasty, but the cook time needs to be adjusted. Did not set up enough. I will try it again, but cook it longer. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in New Mexico in New Mexico  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
It is so wonderfull I make it all year round. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS