Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Fudge

Peanut Butter Fudge	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 43 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  ashlee in arkansas  Dec 10, 2004
Would make this again.
delicious 5 stars

  A cookie baker in alma, arkansas  Dec 3, 2004
Would make this again.
delicious 5 stars

  Jacob in Michigan  Dec 3, 2004
Would make this again.
awesome fudge 5 stars

  Kirstin in ohio  Jul 8, 2004
Would not make this again.
It was awful not enough peanut butter 1 star

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I just made this fudge with my daughter and we love it! It tastes devine and is quick and easy to make! I recommend it for all Christmas gatherings! 5 stars

  Amy in Alabama  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderful fudge! I'll be making this again. I used 1/2 cup of peanut butter (I don't have a kitchen scale) and it came out perfect! 5 stars

  Keyunda Littlejohn in Gaffney, SC  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
It was great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Apalachin, New York  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved making the peanut butter fudge. My whole family loved it and it has become a favorite recipe! 5 stars

  Lycoris in Ill  Nov 25, 2003
Would make this again.
I was addicted to this fudge when my motherinlaw made it. She gave me the recipe but it just never was the same. Oh and by the way she used a small jar of Fluff inplace of the marshmallows. 5 stars

  pricilla in Peppermint Grove - Perth  Jul 4, 2003
Would make this again.
Interesting recipe! Try it and you'll experience something you never have before! 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS