Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Fudge

Peanut Butter Fudge	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 43 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Iva  Apr 24, 2012
Would make this again.
A 1/4 pound of peanut butter is a 1/2 cup. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2011
Would make this again.
Why is the peanut butter not in cups??? 3 stars

  Uncleroy in Mpls, MN  Dec 9, 2011
Would make this again.
Wonderful flavor! Next time use a 9"x9" foil lined pan. This does not make enough to make thick pieces. 5 stars

  Uncleroy in Mpls, MN  Dec 9, 2011
Would make this again.
Wonderful flavor, however I would double the recipe too and put it in a foiled lined 9"x9" pan. Not enough to cover a 13"x9" pan to make substanial pieces. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2011
Would make this again.
Excellent fudge. Easy to make. Doubled the ingredients, otherwise followed the recipe. Bringing it to Thanksgiving dinner. I know my family will love it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
This is great fudge however, it states above that it makes about 96. 96 Reese's Pieces size, maybe. If you want a decent quantity, quadruple the recipe. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
wow 5 stars

   Dec 20, 2007
Would not make this again.
worst ever 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
I followed this direction exactly and ran into problems with the cooling stage. Once it got to room temperature, no amount of beating could make it creamy again.

I would probably try it again, just not let it cool as long.
2 stars

  Angela in Manchester, PA  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
Excellent fudge, but I was disappointed in the amount. Should have size of pan, and servings listed. I just now made it, but it is not near what I need. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS