Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Haystacks


36-45 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  mikayla in canada  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
great recipe 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Montrose, IA  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
These are wonderful, my mom has been making these since I was little, great family tradition. 5 stars

  Leona Cabaj in Canada  Nov 30, 2003
Would make this again.
Easy, great tasting. Great party hit 5 stars

  Anita Edgar in Phx, Az  Nov 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These were wonderful. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wheeling, WV  Oct 28, 2003
Would make this again.
SO yummy and SO easy. Sometimes I use cashews instead of peanuts. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 17, 2003
Would make this again.
These are so awesome. I came on here and found the receipe. Now I can't put them down. YUM! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Greenwood Village CO  Jul 21, 2003
Would make this again.
If you don't like the chocolate... use peanutbutter instead. It makes them look more like haystacks anyways. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Jun 3, 2003
Would make this again.
Haystacks can be made with only chocolate chips. I usually use whatever nuts I have around and add flaked coconut to the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Marichina, TX  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
The haystacks are very tasty. Kids love them and they go very quickly. Love to make them and eat them.Especially since I weigh 350 pounds I need to make many to fit my hunger. Great recipe!! Thanks to whoever made it up. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Burton, Michigan  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
I was slightly disapointed with the recipe. The chocolate chips were a bit much. I will make this recipe again but no chocolate chips and double the amount of the butterscotch chips. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS