Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Haystacks


26-35 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Kash in Ontario Canada  Nov 25, 2005
Would make this again.
Amazingly easy, tasty and quick! Did these for a cookie swap and was thrilled with the results. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Nov 24, 2005
Would make this again.
These turn out great!!! A hint though - buy the brand name chips, they melt better than the bulk food chips! 5 stars

  Sheridan in WA.  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
these are sooooo good!
I make them every year for Christmas
everyone loves them
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Northern California  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
I made this receipe with such ease I was suprised. They are tasty little treats and the receipe makes a million! I made them for the Christmas Celebration. For the kids to snack on, for everyone to enjoy. I only hope they survive my teenagers until Christmas Day! I would make them again! 5 stars

  Flossie in McMinnville Oregon  Nov 18, 2004
Would make this again.
I get the kids together every year to do our baking. They have fun making the Haystacks. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
These were easy to make and very tasty! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Allen Park, MI  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Most excellent once I got the chips to melt. Be careful not to have heat too high, and to mix it continuosly. It took me three bags of each to finally get it done correctly. I finally had to use a double boiler. If it wasn't for my son in the military coming home for his first Christmas in 4 years and his requesting these - I would not have bothered a second and third time. 5 stars

  Leslie in Irving Texas  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
It's really good my mom makes it onces a year every year for get togethers and everyone loves them I'll give them a 5 5 stars

  A cookie baker in charleston, sc  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
the cookies were excellent, easy. Knowing how much 5oz of noodles is would help. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oklahoma  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
So easy and so good! I made these for a cookie exchange and they were a big hit!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS