Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Butterscotch Haystacks

Butterscotch Haystacks	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 102 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Darick S. in Indiana  Sep 23, 2008
Would make this again.
I love these. I've been making them since I was a little boy! 5 stars

  kafrin in nh  Aug 1, 2008
Would make this again.
these are delicious and a treat that anyone can enjoy! 5 stars

   Feb 23, 2008
Would not make this again.
GROSS!!!!! 1 star

  The non-baker  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
best cookie ever. AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The perfect butterscotch cookie!
Hardly any prep time
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
awsome 5 stars

  Lorraine in Chandler, AZ  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
My mother-in-law used 2 cups bran flakes cereal instead of the chow mein noodles and the kids loved them. 5 stars

  dkg in washington  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
My family has made these for years. At least 44 yrs. hey are the most requested recipe of the family and the best loved by all of us. We add miniture marshmellows and that is it. Good to see that it is well recieved. 5 stars

  Melissa in Minneapolis  Nov 30, 2007
Would make this again.
I've made these many times. I think they're even better if you add spanish peanuts to them! Or perhaps milk chocolate morsels. 5 stars

  Bre in SC  Oct 21, 2007
Would make this again.
These can also be made with White or Dark chocolate and shoestring potatoes work really well to. Grandkids love thses and can be made for snacks anytime not just Holidays. 3 stars

  Terri in Texas  Oct 20, 2007
Would make this again.
LOVE THIS. Use half the PB to make it not as messy and use Potato Sticks (Great Grandma made it this way)......always a fav with everyone 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS