Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Carrot Cookies (for horses)


16-25 of 27 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Canada  Jan 3, 2004
Would make this again.
Those cookies are really good! All my horses enjoy them. Taste like real molasses cookies! 5 stars

  Kayla in Groton Ct  Dec 29, 2003
Would make this again.
Hello I am 13 and my Thouroughbred Jeffery is so sweet and loves to eat he liked them so much I will have to make them again! 5 stars

  A Dessert Maker in Canada  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
I'm 14, and my thoroughbred Missy loved them! I'm a competitive show jumper..but I cook all-the-time! They are good for her too which is nice. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Louisiana  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these for my 25-year old mare and she wanted as many as I could safely give her. They are relatively easy to make so I plan to bake up a batch quite frequently. 5 stars

  Amanda in Louisiana  Nov 24, 2003
Would make this again.
I am 14 and I made these for my 5 horses and they loved them. They wanted more, but I had run out of the stuff to make it! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Sep 10, 2003
Would make this again.
I hadnt visited my old horseback trainer in a while, so when i did, I made these treats. All the horses loved them very much, so i kinda thought to myself...I think I'll try one, and I must agree with them, they are very good!!! Now I am making them again for my old neighbor's horse, and I know he will love them too! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Mar 25, 2003
Would make this again.
I am 12 and I made them to help catch a difficult horse and they worked! She loves them. I make them all the time!! 5 stars

  LeeAnne in New York  Feb 2, 2003
Would make this again.
I am 12 years old and I made these cookies for my horses and they loved them. And I cant wait to make them again. They are really good!!! 5 stars

  Jumpergirl in Florida  Jan 17, 2003
Would make this again.
Fun to make and my ponies loved them!! 5 stars

  Leslie in San Antonio, Texas  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
I really think that the cookies are very good and I am planning to make them again for me and my family. To let yall know i am only 14 years old. I really do like it! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS