Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Horse Cookies


16-25 of 26 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mara in Edson , Alberta , Canada  Jan 27, 2004
Would make this again.
They are wonderful. Annie an Arabin and Prima a Morgan horse loved them and yes I would make them again. 5 stars

  Sam in New York  Jan 4, 2004
Would make this again.
My Quarter Horse TUFF loved them. I could'nt make them fast enough for him. 5 stars

  A Dessert Maker in Canada  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
MY thoroughbred Missy loved them! 5 stars

  Tess in California  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
Don't listen to "a cookie baker", this recipe rocks! Chance, my thoroughbred couldn't get enough of it! 5 stars

  Chantelle in Canada  Jul 18, 2003
Would make this again.
My horse Joey loved this recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NY  Jul 14, 2003
Would make this again.
They are very good. The horses liked them and pounding the mash together was a great stress reliver. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 16, 2003
Would not make this again.
That recipe is the pits 1 star

  A cookie baker in IL  Mar 24, 2003
Would not make this again.
My friend's horse liked them! 4 stars

  "Shade"  Jan 26, 2003
Would not make this again.
When I made these cookies, they did not stick together very well, and my horse refused to eat them. I would not recomend making these but yours may turn out different, and who knows, your horse may like them, each horse is different. 2 stars

  Laura  Dec 26, 2002
Would not make this again.
I tryed to make the recipe and I put everything in but as I dropped them on the cookie sheet they didn't stick togeather. I thought they might stick togeather once they are baked but as I scooped them off the cookie sheet they all fell apart. I gave it to my horse and he liked them but I don't think he was crazy about them. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS