Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easy Dog Biscuits


36-45 of 51 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Chicago  Jul 31, 2004
Would make this again.
this was great my dog loved them but i think you should have simpler recipes thanx! Angie 5 stars

  pet baker in florida  Dec 31, 2003
Would make this again.
this recipes was very easy and my one dog is very picky at what treats she will eat and she loves these treats. The only thing I changed the wheat germ to oat bran and they came out great. If would let my dogs have them they would eat them all!! 5 stars

  Will Tiner in Illinois  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These tasted a little meaty, but very good. My coworkers loved them.

RESPONSE: LOL. Hope this is a joke. :o)
5 stars

  A cookie baker in LA, California  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
I have 3 St. Bernard dogs and these are a huge hit! But because of their size and appetite, they only get them for a "snack". But they seem to very tastey! 5 stars

  Michelle in Vancouver, Wa  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
My dog Tigger loves these treats he loves them so much we could eat them in 15 sec!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ky  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
I have an 11 year old Cocker, who is the light of our family. We have had her since she was 6 weeks old. She loves these treats. We have just added a Pug to our household and she loves them as well. Thank you so much. 5 stars

  Joy in Tyrone, pa  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
My dogs, Emma and Dexter loved these made them last night and gave them to them this morning. I like making these because I know whats in them. I made chicken, beef and ham. Anyone with dogs should make these for their dogs. 5 stars

  Joan Garvey in Louisiana  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
My dogs have gourmet taste for dog cookies and these are by far their favorites. Easy to make and very few ingredients. Will keep baking them because they are so superior to commercial biscuits. 5 stars

  Donita in Kentucky  Sep 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Our dog Louie loved these cookies! 5 stars

  Nikki in IL  Mar 23, 2003
Would make this again.
My grandma's dogs loved 'em. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS