Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easy Dog Biscuits


26-35 of 51 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Lisa Coon in Lansing, MI  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
My dog loves these cookies. I make them every year. They're super easy and relatively healthy, so if someone's dog has health problems, they can still probably have these cookies. I strongly recommend using parchment paper, though. The first time I made these, I didn't and the cookies stuck to the pan. 5 stars

  ,Tatum,Flower  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
my three dogs loved them and when they where all done they where looking for more. 5 stars

   Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
My dogs love these.Now i will make them every holiday just because they love them.When i hand the treat to them they don't chew, they just swallow it whole. 5 stars

  Caroline in USA  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
My dogs(Papillons) love these so much and they don't like anything really! 5 stars

  Sid in Alaska  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
My dogs love these, I used chicken baby food. After Thanksgiving I'll puree some turkey and use that! 5 stars

  kathy elcomb in Canada  Nov 11, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe for dogs really rocks! If anyone has a dog this is a sure trat! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Richmond, Va  Sep 18, 2005
Would make this again.
This is a wonderful recipe for dog treats!! My dogs LOVE them...I make them all of the time. I recommend this recipe to everybody that have dogs.. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minneapolis  Dec 31, 2004
Would make this again.
How much easier could making dog treats be!! My dog loves them! :) 5 stars

  nikki b in st.louis  Dec 28, 2004
Would make this again.
great treats! my dog cleo loved them. please post more dog treat recipes 5 stars

  a real cookie baker  Nov 27, 2004
Would make this again.
dog loved them, and to comment on the comment below, if these were any more simple, they would come pre made in a box 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS