Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easy Dog Biscuits


16-25 of 51 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Coco  Dec 20, 2009
Would make this again.
This recipe is amazing. I would make it hundred times. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2009
Would make this again.
I had a hard time finding baby meat, so I substitued meat baby food. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 4, 2009
Would make this again.
This is sooo cute. My doggies looooovvveeed it. 5 stars

  Sarah in Michigan  Nov 29, 2009
Would not make this again.
I'm not even going to try these with my dog. I agree with PP, dogs are lactose intolerant. Why not put up a recipe with peanut butter? All dogs love peanut butter :)

  Dee in Baltimore  Nov 28, 2009
Would make this again.
I tried these cookies and they are not good! But like a lot of people said give them to your dog and he seemed to enjoy them. 3 stars

  Jos  Aug 18, 2009
Would make this again.
They are fantastic! I loved them! Yummy Yummy... 5 stars

  Alison in New Smyrna Beach, FL  Dec 22, 2008
Would not make this again.
Dogs are lactose intolent (should not have milk), so based upon his/her size and how many eaten, your dog could get a tummy ache and diarreah. Is there something else that could be substituted? 1 star

  Steph  Nov 4, 2008
Would not make this again.
I tried these and my dog wouldn't eat them. Maybe they are just picky. I also don't think it should call for baby food because that makes it more difficult for your pocket book. 2 stars

  Nina  Jul 8, 2008
Would make this again.
My dog Fumble loves them so much that i had some in my pocket and it jumped in their to get it! 5 stars

  ZZB in St Louis, MO  Jan 2, 2008
Would make this again.
This is a very easy recipe. The dogs, sheltie, poodle and shitzu, loved the treats. I used turkey and ham. I would definitely bake this again. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS