Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Blockbuster Brownies

Blockbuster Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 23 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  jazzy  Dec 27, 2007
Would make this again.
Loved these brownies! Would definitely make them again. Brought them to work during the Christmas season and they were definitely a hugh hit! 5 stars

  Mandy D in Magee, Mississippi  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
You're not going to believe this but I have three pet monkeys and they fight with my little girl over who is going to eat the brownies! Always a good time at my house! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario  Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
Oh My God! These brownies, tasted so good! I made the for my class and they were asking for more the whole day! They are so simple, and so amazing. Perfect for a cold winter day or even a spring day! Enjoy... they taste amazing with milk!
- 'The Baker'
5 stars

  gabyc5 in Montmagny, Ca  Nov 29, 2007
Would make this again.
very good! 5 stars

  chaz in England  Nov 11, 2007
Would make this again.
niiicceee ;) 5 stars

  ena in nicaragua  Nov 20, 2006
Would make this again.
This made my classmates begg for more of this outbrust of chocalete!!!!

this rocks for chocalete!!!
ya man!!
5 stars

  kate in pittsburgh  Jun 13, 2006
Would make this again.
I made this recipe numerous times and they have all ways been a hit! My husband loves them and also does my daughter and my self. As my 11 year old daughter says "Mom, taste this. It tastes like every bite your taste buds go on a chocolatey vacation!" 5 stars

  Mara in Florida  Dec 2, 2005
Would make this again.
Awsome! Great for kids... of all ages! 5 stars

  Angela in Utah  Nov 28, 2004
Would make this again.
Very chocolatey 5 stars

  Alice Ghionoiu in Canada  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I liked it a lot! :) 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS