Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mexican Wedding Cakes

Mexican Wedding Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 245 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2009
Would not make this again.
great 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2009
Would make this again.
LOVE them!! 5 stars

  Chef Todd in Cleveland Ohio  Dec 10, 2009
Would make this again.
They are the best cooike ever. I'm a chef and I think the recipe is easy for anybody to make. The cooie are great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2009
Would make this again.
I am a student and made these for extra credit last night. They took a while to make but tasted very delicious! They are very addicting! They are so cute! 5 stars

  Ali in Wasilla,AK  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
These were super easy to make and oh so good! I was looking for a quick recipe for a cookie exchange and this fit the bill! When I tasted them though I absolutley loved them, and so do my kids, they even enjoyed helping make them. This is a great family recipe to have the kids help with. I am going to make a few more batches now and add this to our family book of goodies! 5 stars

  Bethanay  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
Love these, and love a variation that has pistachios and chopped dried cherries for something different! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in holland  Nov 30, 2009
Would make this again.
love it!! i make thee best ones!! couldnt be better 4 stars

  Ginnie in Ohio  Nov 29, 2009
Would make this again.
Similar to my Lemon balls, I add lemon flavoring...so good. 5 stars

  Madds in Washington  May 26, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are great i'm just a teenager and I make them all the time for partys and friends b-day's 5 stars

  katie :) in minnesota !!!  May 21, 2009
Would make this again.
delish :) definately going to make again. <3 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS